test calendar

ical

[ical https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/karleigh.csordas%40brantgreens.ca/public/basic.ics]

ics calendar

Candidate Schedule

Events\, debates and meetings for Karleigh Csordas\, Green Party candidate for Brantford-Brant

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday 1 May
Monday 2 May
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
  • 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Candidates Meeting - Brantford-Brant Riding
Tuesday 10 May
  • 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm Chamber of Commerce Rogers Debate
    Chamber of Commerce Rogers Debate
    5:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    320 Balmoral Drive Brantford, ON N3V 1E6
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
  • 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm Fireside Chat with Brantford Chamber
    Fireside Chat with Brantford Chamber
    4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
    Rogers TV (Cable 20), 23 Harris Ave, Brantford, ON N3R 7W5, Canada
Tuesday 17 May
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm W Ross MacDonald All Candidates Meeting
    W Ross MacDonald All Candidates Meeting
    6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    W. Ross Macdonald School, 350 Brant Ave, Brantford, ON N3T 3J9, Canada
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm SIGN WAVE
    SIGN WAVE
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Conklin Road & Shellard Lane, Conklin Rd & Shellard Ln, Brantford, ON N3T 0B9, Canada
Friday 20 May
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm SIGN WAVE
    SIGN WAVE
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Wayne Gretzky Parkway & Colborne Street East, Wayne Gretzky Pkwy & Colborne St E, Brantford, ON N3S 6V2, Canada
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May
Monday 23 May
  • 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Second Candidates' Meeting - May 23 at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday 24 May
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm SIGN WAVE
    SIGN WAVE
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Tutela Park, 160 Erie Ave, Brantford, ON N3S 2G4, Canada
Wednesday 25 May
Thursday 26 May
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm SIGN WAVE
    SIGN WAVE
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Silver Street & Grand River Street North, Silver St & Grand River St N, Brant, ON N3L 2P1, Canada
Friday 27 May
Saturday 28 May
Sunday 29 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May